Mariners

2016 Results


Thursday, August 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mariners 12
Giants 7
 
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Red Sox 12
Mariners 0
 
Thursday, August 4, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mariners 6
Braves 10
 
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mariners 13
Yankees 14
 
Thursday, July 28, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mariners 5
Pirates 5
 
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 9
Mariners 18
 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mariners 10
Orioles 6
 
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Giants 14
Mariners 10
 
Thursday, July 7, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mariners 9
Red Sox 10
 
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Braves 4
Mariners 11
 
Thursday, June 30, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Yankees 14
Mariners 4
 
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pirates 11
Mariners 10
 
Thursday, June 23, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mariners 9
Blue Jays 10
 
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Orioles 5
Mariners 10
 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mariners 9
Giants 7
 
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Red Sox 19
Mariners 7
 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mariners 5
Braves 9
 
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mariners 10
Yankees 8
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mariners 10
Pirates 11
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 18
Mariners 10
 
Thursday, May 26, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mariners 13
Orioles 2
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Giants 8
Mariners 15
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mariners 6
Red Sox 23
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Giants 6
Mariners 11
 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mariners 13
Braves 9
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Practice 0
Mariners 0